CCC LEADERSHIP TEAM 2024



D/1111	
NAME	EMAIL
R-7 Numeracy Leader	
Micah Prior	Micah.Prior128@schools.sa.edu.au
Year Level Leader - Year 7	
Josh Farmer	Josh.Farmer973@schools.sa.edu.au
Year Level Leader - Year 8	
Rebecca Archer	Rebecca.Archer384@schools.sa.edu.au
Year Level Leader - Year 9	
Tanya Kaploon	Tanya.Kaploon942@schools.sa.edu.au
Year Level Leader - Year 10	
Caleb Butler-Bowdon	<u>Caleb.ButlerBowdon733@schools.sa.edu.au</u>
Year Level Leader - Year 11-12	
Joshua Bradbrook	Joshua.Bradbrook454@schools.sa.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Leader R-6	
Christine Falco	Christine.Falco427@schools.sa.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Leader 7-12	
Taylor Goodwin	Taylor.Goodwin821@schools.sa.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Leader 7-12	
Paige Higgins	Paige.Higgins586@schools.sa.edu.au
Inclusive Education Leader	
Susan Farah	Susan.Farah988@schools.sa.edu.au
Pathways (VET) and SACE Leader	
Rachael Savage	Rachael.Savage761@schools.sa.edu.au
Science Leader	
Luigi Pilla	Luigi.Pilla203@schools.sa.edu.au
English/EALD/Languages Leader	
Jared Osborne	<u>Jared.Osborne28@schools.sa.edu.au</u>
Humanities and Social Sciences Leader	

Sally Stewart	Sally.Hill834@schools.sa.edu.au	
Mathematics/STEM Leader		
Daman Kour	Damanpreet.Kour740@schools.sa.edu.au	
Design and Technology Leader		
Benjamin Baker	Benjamin.Baker651@schools.sa.edu.au	
Arts and Performing Arts Academy Leader		
Dale Evans	<u>Dale.Evans863@schools.sa.edu.au</u>	
Health and Physical Education, Australian Rules Football Academy Leader		
Luke Smoker	Luke.Smoker768@schools.sa.edu.au	